Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatinas, Book 2 (performance score) - OB/BSN

Composer: Ozi, Etienne

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15062 - 58780


Six Sonatinas, Book 2 (Sonatas 4-6)
for oboe and bassoon
by Etienne Ozi (1754-1813) - French bassoonist and pedagogue
Sonata #4
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Sonata #5
I. Andantino
II. Adagio
III. Menuet avec Variations
Sonata #6
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo Allegretto
Edited and Transcribed by Alan Hawkins from the original for two bassoons. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Book 1, containing Sonatas 1-3 is also available.