We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatinas, Book 1 (performance score) - OB/BSN

Composer: Ozi, Etienne

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15061 - 58779


Six Sonatinas, Book 1 (Sonatas 1-3)
for oboe and bassoon
by Etienne Ozi (1754-1813) - French bassoonist and pedagogue
Sonata #1
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Andantino
IV. Polonaise Moderato
Sonata #2
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo Allegretto
Sonata #3 
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Tempo di Minuetto
Edited and transcribed from the original for two bassoons by Alan Hawkins. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.  Book 2, containing Sonatas 4-6 is also available.