Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet #2 in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Myslivecek, Josef

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1760


Octet #2 in Eb Major
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Josef Myslivecek (1734-1781)- Czech composer
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Largo, sotto voce
III. Rondo- allegretto
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. Myslivecek's Octet #1 and Octet #3 are also available.