Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet #1 in Eb Major (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Myslivecek, Josef

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57261


Octet #1 in Eb Major
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Josef Myslivecek (1734-1781) - Czech composer
I. Allegro maestoso 
II. Larghetto un poco sostenuto
III. Tempo di Minuetto
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. Myslivecek's Octet #2 and Octet #3 are also available.