Click image above to zoom

Quartet in g minor Op 73 #3 (Parts Only)-BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2113


Quartet in g minor Op 73 #3 
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer

I. Allegro con espressione
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Rondo: Allegretto Poco Moderato

Edited by John P. Newhill.

This title comes as parts only. To order a score, please click on the following link: