Quartet in g minor Op 73 #3 (Score Only)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Devienne

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9073


Quartet in g minor Op 73 #3 
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)

I. Allegro con espressione
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Rondo: Allegretto Poco Moderato

Edited by Frank Morelli.

This title comes as score only. To order a set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/mr-2113-devienne-quartet-g-op73-3-bsn-vln-vla-cel