Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in C Major (score and set) - OB/BAND

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2151


Concertino in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826) - German composer

This edition comes with a score, and full set of wind band parts. It does not come with the solo oboe part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction.  Edited by Hermann Dechant. The full instrumentation is: 

  • Solo Oboe
  • Flute
  • Clarinet I & II
  • Bassoon I & II
  • French Horn I & II
  • Trumpet in C
  • Trombone
  • Double Bass