Click image above to zoom

Concertino in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1969A


Concertino in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)- German composer

Edited by Hermann Dechant, with a piano reduction by Robert Holeman. Originally for oboe and wind ensemble, this is the piano reduction. The original score and set of parts is also available for purchase: