Attention: Any orders submitted Friday 11/01 and Saturday 11/02 will be fulfilled Monday Nov 4th, sorry for the inconvenience this might cause. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Les Gouts-Reunis ou Nouveaux Concerts V3-2BSN/PN or 3BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Couperin, François

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1832c


Les Gouts-Reunis ou Nouveaux Concerts Volume 3
for bassoons and basso continuo
by Francois Couperin (1668-1733)- French Baroque composer, organist, and harpsichordist
Volume 3
X. Plainte for three violas da gamba (or three bassoons)
XII. Douzieme Concert for two violas da gamba (or two bassoons) and basso continuo
I. Prelude
II. Badinage
III. Lentement
IV. Air: Gracieusement, et legerement
XIII. Treizieme Concert for two violas da gamba (or two bassoons)
I. Prelude: Vivement
II. Air: Agreablement
III. Sarabande: Tendrement
IV. Chaconne: Legere
Edited by Richard Hervig, Gerhard Krapf and David Lasocki 
Volume I is available as MR 1832a.
Volume II is available as MR 1832b