Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite 1 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: OCB2


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger this Suite contains:

1. Bourree, Allegro & Adagio- Georg Friedrich Handel

2. Tambourin- Jean Philippe Rameau

3. Air Tendre- Jean Baptiste Lully

4. Allegro from "Symphony #1"- William Boyce