Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

36 Duets, V1 (1-12) (performance score) - 2OB

Composer: Hoffmeister, Franz Anton

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 64005


36 Duets, Volume 1
for two oboes
by Franz Anton Hoffmeister (1754-1812) - German composer and publisher

From three volumes of twelve duets per volume, published in Leipzig, ca. 1810. Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.
Volume 1 in available HERE.
Volume 2 is available HERE.
Volume 3 is available iHERE