Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Stanford Serenade Op 430 (Piano Reduction)-OB/PN

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60736


Stanford Serenade Op 430
for oboe and small orchestra
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Gaiement
II. Lent et Paisible
III. Vivement

Duration: 12:05

This title is the piano reduction. To order the score and set of parts, please click here