The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Stanford Serenade Op 430 (Score & Set of Parts)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 7937/7903


Stanford Serenade Op 430
for oboe and small orchestra (flute, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, harp, percussion, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass)
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Gaiement
II. Lent et Paisible
III. Vivement

Duration: 12:05

This title includes:

  • One study score
  • One set of orchestra parts: flute, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, harp, violin I, violin II, viola, cello, string bass, and percussion

The solo oboe part is only available as part of the piano reduction, here