Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies Op 26 Volume 2 (Koenigsbeck/Maler)-BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57213


Fifty Concert Studies Op 26 Volume 2 (#26-#50)
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue


Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck and Nikolaus Maler. Volume 1 of Milde's Concert Studies, containing studies 1-25, is available as ACC 1481a