Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies, op. 26, Volume 1 (Koenigsbeck/Maler) - BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57212


Concert Studies, op. 26, Volume 1 (#1-#25)
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913) - Czech bassoonist and pedagogue


Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck and Nikolaus Maler. Volume 2 of Milde's Concert Studies, containing studies 26-50 is available as ACC 1481b