Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Erwinn: Fantasie pour Trio D'Anches (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Meister, Georges

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 741


Erwinn: Fantasie Pour Trio D'Anches (1891)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Georges Meister (1848-1902)- French composer
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Andante cantabile
III. Allegro moderato
IV. Adagio
V. Polonaise

Arranged by Alexandre Ouzounoff, this late Romantic Showpiece is a technical tour-de-force