We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Auric, Georges

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2546


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Georges Auric (1899-1983)- French composer
I. Decide
II. Romance
III. Final
This title comes with parts only. There is no score available with this edition.