Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Sauguet, Henri

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63454


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Henri Sauguet (1901-1989)
I. Allegro scherzando
II. Andantino Pastorale
III. Vivo e rustico
IV. Choral varie
This edition is a facsimile copy of the original version, now out of print from L'Oiseaux-Lyre. It comes as parts only. There is no score.