Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Pieces Op 83 Book 2-OB(VLN)/BSN(CEL)/VLA/PN

Composer: Bruch, Max

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2100


Eight Pieces Op 83 Book 2 (#5-#8)
for clarinet, viola, and piano or violin, cello, and piano
by Max Bruch (1838-1920)
This set includes versions for:
1. Clarinet, Viola, and Piano
2. Violin, Cello, and Piano
3. Oboe, Bassoon, and Piano
4. Violin, Bassoon, and Piano