Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Pieces Op 83 Book 1-OB(CL or VLN)/BSN(CEL or VLA)/PN

Composer: Bruch, Max

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2073


Eight Pieces Op 83 Book 1 #1-#4
for oboe (or violin, or clarinet), bassoon (or cello or viola), and piano
by Max Bruch (1838-1920)- German Romantic composer
V. Romanian Melody- Andante
VI. Nocturne- Andante con moto
VII. Allegro vivace, ma non troppo
VIII. Moderato
This set includes versions for:
1. Violin, Cello, and Piano
2. Viola, Cello, and Piano
3. Oboe, Bassoon, and Piano
4. Violin, Bassoon, and Piano
5. Clarinet, Viola, and Piano
6. Clarinet, Bassoon, and Piano
To order the second volume of this set, containing Pieces #5-#8, Please click here