Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Quartets, V1 (parts only) - FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1334


Six Quartets, Volume 1 (Quartets 1-3)
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
Quartet #1 in F Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Rondo- Allegro
Quartet #2 in G Major
I. Moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Quartet #3 in F Major
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegretto
Edited by Frederic Berr, Revised by Walter Zachert.
This edition does not come with a score. Volume 2 of this set is available here.