Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Quartets V2 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Rossini

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1694


Six Quartets V2 (#4-#6) for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)

Edited by Frederic Berr, Revised by Walter Zachert.

This edition does not come with a score.