The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: Margun (Gunther Schuller)

Edition: AW0142


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Alec Wilder (1907-1980)- American composer
I. ca 94
II. slow swing
III. half= 72
IV. Presto
This title comes as parts only. There is no score available. Handwritten manuscript reproduction. Clear and legible.