From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Aubade (Score Only)-WW4

Composer: Lipatti, Dinu

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: RM2034


for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Dinu Lipatti (1917-1950)- Romanian classical pianist and composer 
I. Prelude
II. Danse
III. Nocturne
IV. Scherzo
This title is score only. The set of parts is available as RM3003
Duration: 19:00