Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Aubade (parts only)- WW4

Composer: Lipatti, Dinu

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: 58073


for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Dinu Lipatti (1917-1950) - Romanian classical pianist and composer 
I. Prelude
II. Danse
III. Nocturne
IV. Scherzo
This title is parts only. The score is available as RM2034.
Duration: 19:00