Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Quintet (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Chemin-Petit, Hans

Publisher: Robert Lienau (Germany)

Edition: RL14370


for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Hans Chemin-Petit (1902-1981)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Intermezzo- Andante
III. Finale- Allegro giocoso
This title is the set of parts only. A study score is available as RL14360
Duration: 22:00