We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Quintet (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Chemin-Petit, Hans

Publisher: Robert Lienau (Germany)

Edition: RL14360


for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Hans Chemin-Petit (1902-1981)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Intermezzo- Andante
III. Finale- Allegro giocoso
This title is the study score only. The set of parts is available as RL14370
Duration: 22:00