Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Eb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Bellini, Vincenzo

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 39B


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and piano
by Vincenzo Bellini (1801-1835)- Italian opera composer
I. Risoluto Allegro
II. Larghetto Cantabile
III. Allegro polonese
IV. Poco piu adagio
V. Allegro
Edited by Dr. Raymond Meylan. This title is the piano reduction of the original for oboe and orchestra. The score and set of orchestra parts is available here.