Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major (score & set) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Bellini, Vincenzo

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66929


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and orchestra
by Vincenzo Bellini (1801-1835) - Italian opera composer
I. Risoluto Allegro
II. Larghetto Cantabile
III. Allegro polonese
IV. Poco piu adagio
V. Allegro

Edited by Dr. Raymond Meylan. 
This title includes:
    • One full score
    • One set of wind parts (2-2-2-1) (2-0-0-0)
    • One set of string parts (3-3-2-3)
The solo oboe part is not included, and must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, available HERE