Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major Op 7 #3 (Set of String Parts)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Leclair, Jean-Marie

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM15-03


Concerto in C Major Op 7 #3
for oboe (or flute or violin) and orchestra
by Jean-Marie Leclair (1697-1764)- French Baroque composer and violinist
I. Allegro 
II. Adagio
III. Allegro assai
Originally for violin, flute, or oboe and orchestra, this title is the set of string parts: (3-3-2-2-1)
The score is available here
The piano reduction is available here.