Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major Op 7 #3 (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Leclair, Jean-Marie

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM15a


Concerto in C Major Op 7 #3
for oboe (or flute or violin) and orchestra
by Jean-Marie Leclair (1697-1764)- French Baroque composer and violinist
I. Allegro 
II. Adagio
III. Allegro assai
Originally for violin, flute, or oboe and orchestra, this title is the score only. 
The set of string parts is available here.
The piano reduction is available here.