Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Corsica (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Tomasi

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 20967


This is a Concerto for WW3 and string orchestra (with harp). There is not a piano reduction and the "concerto" is available for rent from the publisher. This set includes the 3 solo wind parts plus a miniature orchestra score.