TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Breve en Trio (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL20462


Suite Breve en Trio
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991)- French composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegro vivo
III. Adagio espressivo
IV. Final
Duration: 10:00