We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Pour Trio D'Anches Op 47 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Labey, Marcel

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 413


Suite Pour Trio D'Anche Op 47
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Marcel Labey (1875-1968)- French conductor and composer
I. Entree
II. Divertissement
III. Postlude
Marcel Labey was the composer of 17 symphonies, 24 chamber music pieces, as well as works for voice and a lyric drama. His music was heavily influenced by Debussy, whom he admired above all other composers. He was co-director of the Schola Cantorum, and founded the Cesar Franck School in 1934.