Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 62902


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Siciliano
III. Allegro
This is the same material as the Concerto in D Major, only transposed to a different key. Reconstruction by Arnold Mehl with a piano reduction by Friedemann Winklhofer. The D Major version for oboe d'amore and piano is also available HERE.