Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major - OB d'AMORE/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 62901


Concerto in D Major
for oboe d'amore and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Siciliano
III. Allegro
Reconstructed by Arnold Mehl with a piano reduction by Friedemann Winkelhofer. A version for oboe and piano (in Eb Major) is also available HERE.