Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante (piano score only) - FL/OB/VLN/PN

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61592


Concertante - piano score only
for flute, oboe, violin, and orchestra
by Franz Krommer (1760-1831) - Czech composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II.  Adagio
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo

Originally for flute, oboe, violin, and orchestra, this work has been transcribed with a piano reduction. This title is the piano score only. The set of solo parts is available separately HERE

Duration: 35:00