The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Concertante (Solo Parts Only)-FL/OB/VLN/ORCH (PN)

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2339


for flute, oboe, violin, and orchestra (or piano)
by Franz Krommer (1760-1831)- Czech composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II.  Adagio
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo

Originally for flute, oboe, violin, and orchestra, this work has been transcribed as a reduction for the three solo voices and piano. This title comes with parts for flute, oboe, and violin. It does not include the piano reduction, which must be ordered separately as FH 2338

Duration: 35:00