Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Glory and Honor to the City of Passau - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Rosendorfer, Herbert

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: 62892


Glory & Honor to the City of Passau, op. 9 (2000)

Ruhm und Ehre der Stadt Passau

for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Herbert Rosendorfer (1934-2012) - German composer and writer

I. Allegro comodo
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Allegro
IV. Allegro Vivo
Duration: 18:00