TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Kocsar, Miklos

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 4436


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Miklós Kocsár (b. 1933)- Hungarian composer
I. Allegretto leggiero
II. Calmo
III. Vivo