Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Moments Musicaux, op. 15 - EH/ORGAN

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57154


Moments Musicaux, op. 15
for English horn (or alto saxophone) and organ
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965) - German composer and oboist
  1. Notturno
  2. Divertimento
  3. Intermezzo
  4. Toccata

Originally, this work was composed for bassoon and organ, and later re-arranged for English horn and organ, with the addition of a second movement. Initially, a work with the 1st and 3rd movements was published under the title "Two Pieces for Cor Anglais and Organ".