Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Pieces - EH/ORGAN

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57148


Two Pieces
for English horn and organ
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965) - German composer and oboist
I. Notturno 
II. Intermezzo

The inspiration for these two pieces for English horn and organ came in September 2008. They are transcriptions made the composer of the numbers three (Notturno) and four (Intermezzo) from the anthology "Moments musicaux" op. 15 for bassoon and organ, composed in 2002. 

1/7/2024 - This publication has been replaced by "Moments Musicaux", available HERE.