Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Phoenix Concerto Op 102-OB/PN

Composer: Patterson, Paul

Publisher: Josef Weinberger Ltd

Edition: 57005


Phoenix Concerto Op 102 (2009)
for oboe and piano
by Paul Patterson (b. 1947)- English composer
I. Recitando
II. Tranquillo
III. Piu mosso


Piano reduction by Paul Pellay. Dedicated to Emily Pailthorpe. The Phoenix Sonata, a shortened version, slightly altered, of this concerto is also available. 

Duration: 22:00