Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio & Burleske (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Jimenez, Ruben

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3194


Adagio & Burleske
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ruben Jimenez (b. 1997)- Spanish composer and bassoonist

Composed in 2014 during composition studies with Oscar Prados, and is dedicated to Navarro Ruano. This piece is also available in a version for bassoon and piano