Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Puccini Arias (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Puccini

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: WW3-9618


Two Puccini Arias
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, and bassoon
by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924)- Italian opera composer


Arranged by Edward M. Benyas, the two arias are:

1. "Un bel di" from Madame Butterfly
2. "Quando me'n vo' soletta" from La Boheme