Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Arias from "Don Giovanni" (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 62188


Four Arias from "Don Giovanni"
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer


Arranged and edited by Edward Benyas. This collection includes the arias:

1. Eh via buffone
2. Ah taci ingiusto core
3. Or sai chi l'honore
4. Il mio tesoro intante