Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Arias from "Cosi Fan Tutte" (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 62187


Three Arias from "Cosi fan tutte"
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer


Arranged and edited by Edward Benyas, this collection includes:

1. Come scoglio
2. Una bella serenata
3. Fra gli amplessi