We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Celtic Tunes (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: O'Carolan, Turlough

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: WW3-0301


Three Celtic Tunes
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, and bassoon
by Turlough O'Carolan (Toirdhealbhach O Cearbhallain) (1670-1738)- Irish bard/harpist
  1. Captain O'Kane
  2. Lord Inchiquin
  3. Planxty Drury

Arranged by Peter Simpson.