Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duets Op 156 V2-2BSN or 2CEL

Composer: Kummer, Friedrich August

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3656


Six Duets Op 156 Volume 2
for two cellos (or two bassoons)
by Friedrich August Kummer (1797-1879)- Geran cellist, composer, and pedagogue

Duet #4
I. Allegro deciso
II. Andantino grazioso
III. Tarantella- Allegro molto
Duet #5
I. Allegretto
II. Lento
III. Allegro vivo
Duet #6
I. Allegro agitato
II. Romance- Andante grazioso
III. Tempo di Polacca

Edited by Jeffrey Solow. These duets are for two cellos but can easily be performed or adapted for two bassoons. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 

Volume 1 is available here