From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duets V1, #s 1-3 (2 vcl)-2BSN

Composer: Kummer

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3655


Edited by Jeffrey Solow. These duets, opus 156, are for two cellos but can easily be performed or adapted for two bassoons.